Portfolio Presentation.

Well that went well. So this is a blog post reflecting on my portfolio. I didn’t go as well is I would have liked it to. I received some feedback regarding my presentation. And I can build on that feedback.

Some of the positives were that my work was good and I show desire to be on this course which Is very true. However I’m disappointed that I only got a pass that really annoyed me. Because I know I am better than that.

However I found that the criticism I received is very helpful, because this will help me understand what needs to be done to get a distinction next year.

Overall I have really enjoyed this year, because their is so much I can take away from this year and I can’t wait for next year!

Leave a Reply

