Art Work.

So I have done some art work for Tony. Just to add more art work for this year. I have been struggling with art this year, because I have problems with my fingers but its just one of them things.

So I have made some pixel art.

First up is the badge from Rainbow Six Siege. This is the emblem from one of the FBI operators.

Thermite Symbol 2

I made some sort of hallway using illustrator, I wasn’t intending on doing something like this but it just happened.

Then I made Vault Boy from the Fallout Franchise

. Vault Boy

After that I made Solid Snake from the Metal Gear Solid series.

Snake V2

Posted in 2D

Leave a Reply

