My Little Town.

I have wanted to make this project of mine for some time now. My idea was to make a few 3D models of houses and to make a little town with them. My idea was the create roads and walkways and have trees and bushes.

The reason why I wanted to make this little project was, so that I could Import the assets into Unity and make a walking simulator. I think this would be a good idea, because I can explore with code and make a good looking game. I would also like to experiment with Unreal Engine, because in my opinion it looks better than Unity.

I have started to Create one of my houses and I will have more blogs to come.

Leave a Reply

