Final Render Of My Animation.

So I have finally finished my animation for Pete. I have to say I think my animation looks quite good, apart form the stuttering at the end.

As I said in my previous blog, that I like the idea of Metal Gear. Because the idea was simple, but I love Metal Gear. My animation was based off Snakes infamous cardboard box and for the effect, I added in the alert music which added a bit of atmosphere to the animation.

I decided to render and add audio track in Adobe Premier, because I haven’t used the software before and my friend recommended it to me. Putting the scene was easy and cutting out part of the track was easy.

Leave a Reply

