Plastie Play

Today in Tony’s lesson we were using Plastie Play to make head sculptures. I started to make a ball then star adding futures to the ball. I started with the eyes, because they were the easiest things to do. Then I started making the nose, I used my thumbs to create the top of the nose and then I started to make the bottom half.

After that I made a jaw of some sorts, I made thin piece of Plastie play and attached it to the bottom of the head. Then I gave him a little hat

Head

Leave a Reply

