Final Render of my animation.

I have finally finished Matt’s animation.  I am not very pleased with my animation because I haven’t used the skills that I have learnt to make a good animation. I don’t like the way the animation plays, it is very boring and I haven’t used any of the techniques the I have been shown.

I am also not pleased with the models, they look very bland and haven’t been textured. There was also a problem with the B and I couldn’t find a solution on how to fix it. I would’ve liked to texture the models with the Next Gen colours, but I never did.

Overall I wish I could’ve made a better animation, I do not feel like this was the best I could do and I know I can do much better than that.

This is the animation below.

Leave a Reply

