My Stealth Game.

We have now started our independent game, which requires us to make a stealth game. My game idea is you play as the burglar and you have to steal form the homeowners. The idea is fairly basic but I like it.

The enemies will have a line of sight and if you enter it you will be attacked. The homeowners will also have a perimeters which the will guard. I am using the code that Ant gave us the code to set the waypoints and he also gave is the Physics movement code.

We are about the second lesson into making our game and I think my is going well. I still need to add in some assets to make the game feel alive. I want to add in a bed for the bedroom and a bath and shower.

Leave a Reply

