Updating the room.

Room.pngI didn’t realize but when I submitted my room project I was given feedback by Matt. The feedback was given some time ago, but I have started work on the room. I have decided not to use the majority of the assets I used last time, in favour of making some new ones. I have also changed the room I will be modelling, I have decided to model by bedroom.

The project is still early on, I have only put a few hours into it but I intend to put more hours into it. So far I have modelled a bed, chest of draws and some posters. I intend on making a TV, chair and a wardrobe.

Unfortunately the rendered image doesn’t look as good compared to how it looks in Maya. I think the 

Leave a Reply

