Final View of my room.

With the deadline for the room being today, I have to make a blog post showing my models. I completed my room project a while ago now, I just haven’t had the time to blog about it.

Unfortunately I cant get my models to import into Maya. However I have my models in my Unity game. I will try to find a way to render the scene in Unity, but if I cant I can use some lighting effects.

There is some things I would like to improve with my room. One of the things would be by settee, it looks similar to my reference but the texture is slightly off. Also the TV is the same as my reference, however is doesn’t have a stand.   room-presentation

Leave a Reply

