Adding more code into my 2D game.

We have been adding more advanced code into our space game. Some of the code allowed the space ship to be destroyed by an object.

We added code in when you collide with an object it would take you to the next level or the main menu. I would like to add in code which would only let you hit a bad guy so many times. This would add a challenge to my game and make it fun. I was thinking about changing the shape of the space ship, to one of my own. I’m thinking about using my 3D model i made for Matt.

Leave a Reply

