Finishing Off Our VFX Work

We have been working on this project for a while, where we made basic shapes. Like circle, triangle and square. We then made some basic animations like rotating the shapes and sizing them. I like the software we use, I find that its easy to get used to. However I did have some trouble with adding in key frames, but it was easy to get the grip of it.  I think that I could really make some very good animations with After Effects, because there is a lot of tools which I haven’t discovered yet.

Leave a Reply

