2D unity Game and Walking Simulator

We have moved on from our walking simulator and we our now doing a 2D space game. We have just started making the game, so we have only done a small amount of work. However so far we have imported the assets that Ant has given us. And we have also added code into the game, which will allow us to change the speed of the ship.

I think that this will be a fun assignment, but I am not very good at 2D games. We are also using Adobe Animate with Chris, which should help me with improving my skills.

I also plan on continuing with the walking simulator. I really enjoy using Unity and I think that is what I’m best at. I might turn my Walking Simulator into a FPS, because a student had previously made one and it looked really good.

Leave a Reply

