Spooky House

When we had Chris on  Wednesday we were given a task by him to make a spooky house. We were only allowed to use  five blocks to create this house, however he had some shapes for us to use on the board.capture

The shapes were easy to make apart from one,  the one which gave me trouble was the roof block. Because the angel was weird, you had to drag one of the corners inwards then pull one of the sides in. I added a background in to give the house more of a spooky theme. The background I made was purple because I though it fitted well. As well I added a glow onto my windows because it give the house more depth. I also added a moon because it looks good.capture3

Leave a Reply

